Society for Pennsylvania Archaeology

Home   Archives   Chapters    Publications    Membership    Awards     Meetings     Officers    Archaeology Month    Links   

Officers


 

Jonathan Libbon President jlibbon@gmail.com
Jonathan A. Burns First Vice President Burns@juniata.edu
Tom Glover Second Vice President tomnglover@comcast.net
Roger Moeller Editor Roger@quad50.com
Judy Duritsa Secretary jmduritsa@comcast.net
Kenneth Burkett Treasurer kenburkett@comcast.net
Susanne Haney Director suhaney@pa.gov
Angela Jaillett-Wentling Director ajailletwe@pa.gov
Paul Nevin Director Paulnevin@aol.com
Valerie Perazio Director vbperazio@verizon.net

 


 

Copyright 2018 Society for Pennsylvania Archaeology.  All Rights Reserved.